Correos

 

PROFESORES DIRECCIÓN DE CORREO
P. Rafael Mateos, sj. Superior superior@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Manuel Fariñas de Alba. Dirección direccion@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Manuel Fariñas de Alba manuelfarinas@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Marco A. de Diego. Secretaria secretaria@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Marco A. de Diego marcodediego@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Beatriz  Lozano. Administración administracion@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Luis Bru. Jefatura de Estudios jefaturaestudios@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Luis Bru luisbru@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Benjamin Granado. Jefe de Convivencia y relaciones Externas benjamingranado@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Juan Antonio Gallego. Jefe de Pastoral juanantonio@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Sergio Arroyo. Coordinador FPB sergioarroyo@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Raquel Olivares. Coordinadora de la ESO raquelolivares@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Jesús Serrano. Coordinadora de EP mjesusserrano@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Antonia Navarro. Coordinadora de EI mantonianavarro@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Jose Carlos. Coordinador Paraescolares josecarlos@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mirna Rosario mirnarosario@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Ana San Cayo anasancayo@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª José Alonso mjosealonso@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Laura Medel lauramedel@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mónica Anguita monicaanguita@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. María López marialopez@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Benjamín Granado benjamingranado@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Isabel Castellanos maribelcastellanos@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Belén Terradillos mbelenterradillos@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Pablo Orozco pabloorozco@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Carlos López carloslopez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Pilar González pilargonzalez@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Carlos Martín carlosmartin@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Manuel Sánchez manuelsanchez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Otilia Sánchez otiliasanchez@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Pablo Martínez pablomartinez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Raquel Pineda raquelpineda@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Micaela García micaelagarcia@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Jonathan Torres jonathantorres@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Javier Alonso javieralonso@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Songe Píriz songepiriz@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Luisa Rosety mluisarosety@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Vanesa Peña vanesapena@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Jesus Sanchez jesussanchez@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Basilio Aznar basilioaznar@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Inmaculada Cebrián inmaculadacebrian@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Ana García. anagarcia@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Ana Poveda. anapoveda@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Inocencio Carriba inocenciocarriba@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Silvia Serrano silviaserrano@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Dolores Espí mdoloresespi@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Marta Fernández martafernandez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª José Fernández mjosefernandez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Fecilidad Funex felicidadfunes@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Jesús García mjesusgarcia@sanignacioalcala.es
D. José Miguel Martín josemiguelmartin@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Lourdes Martín mlourdesmartin@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Susana Merino susanamerino@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Belen Morrondo belenmorrondo@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Nuria Perez nuriaperez@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Pablo Prieto pabloprieto@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Mª Ángeles Vivas mangelesvivas@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Ester Hernández esterhernandez@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Juan Victor Auñón juanvictor@sanignacioalcala.es
Dña. Ana Dante anadante@sanignacioalcala.es
D. Heliodoro Lantaron heliodorolantaron@sanignacioalcala.es

Comentarios cerrados.